Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Adoption is an act of God’s free grace, whereby we are received into the number, and have a right to all the privileges, of the children of God.
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Justification is an act of God’s free grace, wherein he pardons all our sins, and accepts us as righteous in his sight, only for the righteousness of Christ imputed to us, and received by faith alone.
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
To eat or not eat MEAT...and other stuff that harms the weak.
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
The question is “How many times do I have to put up with the annoying, senseless, repetitive sins of the same people?”
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Christians represent Christ and His honour to the watching world, and have a duty to correct, in a loving way, those who sin against us, thereby ensuring that the Church and its members remain pure and holy.
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
God calls upon Christians to evaluate and judge between good and bad people and things, using the same criteria and methods that we would use on ourselves.
Sun, May 27, 2018
We have seen it all to often in the leaders of Israel here in the book of Numbers, but today we are going focus on day that Moses blew it. We focus on this because none of us are immune to this type of behaviour and it serves as a warning to us…as much as we take account of God’s mercy.
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
God wants his people to believe in his promises by faith and occupy the Kingdom of God in this world and the next.
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
The Lord chooses his leaders and sets them in place. We are not to undermine their work and ministry in our envy and jealousy, but be content with the Provident hand of God and the blessing of his salvation.
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Because Christians possess the Spirit of our Creator, we must be content—with thanksgiving and praise concerning God’s provident care over us, and not grumble or complain at the circumstances of life we find ourselves in.
Go to top