Sermons

General Selection

General Selection

Jul 2016 - Nov 2019

One off sermons on individule bible passages or topics.

Sermons in this series
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Christians must not gossip and slander one another but only speak that which is helpful for building up each other according to their needs and benefit.
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Half-hearted Christianity will lead you to a life of bad decisions & consequences that bear on the present as well as eternity.
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
People who do not acknowledge and worship our Creator God, do so at their peril.
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
In understanding the power of the Gospel, God wants you to know why you have no need to be ashamed to speak out the Gospel of Christ.
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Justice in this world is the business of Almighty God and not to be entertained in our own strength, but only as an instrument in His hands. We must have pure minds and motives to enjoy the blessings of God.
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
The enemies of Jesus will always be seeking ways and means to disrupt, disengage or destroy the Church of which he is the Head. This will most often occur from within the body Christ by those who are sheep in wolves clothing. Note: The introduction and Text were not recorded...and were added later, giving a slight sound variance.
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Justice in this world is the business of Almighty God and not to be entertained in our own strength, but only as an instrument in His hands. We must have pure minds and motives to enjoy the blessings of God.
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
To eat or not eat MEAT...and other stuff that harms the weak.
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
The question is “How many times do I have to put up with the annoying, senseless, repetitive sins of the same people?”
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Christians represent Christ and His honour to the watching world, and have a duty to correct, in a loving way, those who sin against us, thereby ensuring that the Church and its members remain pure and holy.
Go to top