Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Christians must understand that all of life is to be lived (and all our attitudes formed) according to the perspectives of the Kingdom of God: an unswerving loyalty to kingdom values, and an uncompromised trust in God.
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Every Christian’s acts of righteousness must be done to please God, and God only. Doing them in secret ensures that we check our pride and allow only God to see them.
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Jesus’ fulfilment of the Old Testament demands that we take a closer look at the original intent and purpose of God’s Law…and eliminating our faulty and negative views of it.
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Christians must understand there are certain norms and standards that all of us must employ in our lives to be worthy of the Kingdom of Heaven and that our lives must bear witness of God’s goodness and faithfulness.
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
The Advent of Christ signals the end of history, the judgement of all people, and the deliverance of creation from sin of cosmic proportions.
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Through prophetic fulfilment, the Messiah/Babe has now come...and to presently adopt us, giving us an eternal home.
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
The coming of Christ the Saviour was a predicted and accomplished event in history, with present day applications for God’s people.
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
In the midst of all the changes of life, there has come an eternal Leader of mankind who gives us a faith and certain hope of our eternal home in heaven.
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
The people of God are involved in spiritual warfare and must take steps to know the enemy, know our equipment, and know our strategy.
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Christians are to imitate God’s love, holiness, and submission to each other in our daily walk with Christ.
Go to top