Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
The real Jesus, the authentic Jesus, the authoritative but compassionate Jesus, the Jesus who confronts the world, is quite frankly a divisive Jesus.
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
As Christians confront the world, one of the features that stands out most starkly is a compassion for others that is modelled by Jesus.
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
There is in Jesus a centre, an integrity, a fidelity that makes him utterly trustworthy.
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Jesus came from heaven to earth to save sinners from all walks of life and to introduce a new way of living and worshipping God.
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
The real Jesus, the authentic Jesus turns out to be unforeseen, unpredictable, non-negotiable, and in any real encounter with him…unavoidable. There are some characteristics of the real Jesus that are often overlooked.
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Jesus confronts the world with his authority and causes all Christians to pledge themselves to that authority in full recognition that only he can meet our needs and sustain us both in this life and the next.
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
God tests His people and rewards those who prove their obedience and courage in doing His will. This is the account of how God tested Abraham.
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Christians are called to be heirs of the Abraham and the Covenant, heirs of Jesus Christ and heirs to the Kingdom of God.
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
God knows how to rescue godly people from trials and He knows how to hold the unrighteous for the Day of Judgement, while continuing their punishment.
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
God extends to you the promises made to Abraham, in order that by faith and in obedience, we may be His People. NOTE: Read Genesis 12:1-3, 13:14-17, 22:17-18 before listening.
Go to top