Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
With all the cynicism, despair, and false piety in the world today, we are met with an Angelic cry of a salvation that God is preparing for his people.
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
When we speak of how we are to love God with all of our heart, mind, soul and strength…we are talking about the whole package…being the “Total Person” or the “Totalled Christian”. To Love God properly requires every effort in the totality of our being--in our spiritual growth, the transformation of our mind and in the strengthening of that which remains.
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
God commands all Christians to love Him so as to serve Him, body and soul, in whatever task He has called them to do.
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
To love God is to first know what love is, where it comes from and how it affects you. Note: This recording failed half way through and was completed later in differing surrounds.
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
The Church, which is the Body of Christ, is one unit with many members and should function like a well-coordinated human body.
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Members of the body of Christ possess many different spiritual gifts, but each gift is given by the same Spirit, who distributes them as He chooses.
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Each member of the church ought to have a balanced view of their gifts and use them to the fullest for the benefit of the whole body of Christ.
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
God provides gifted leaders to equip His people to minister to and build up one another.
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Every Christian has a spiritual gift and is commanded to employ it in a ministry of speaking or service.
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
A sermon and study in Job 38-42 by Ben Drew
Go to top